Mary Knows Best

Syfy Premiered Jul 15, 2010 Between Seasons


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide


  • Season 1
    • Breaking Through
      Episode 5
      Jackie finally takes control of her destiny and turns her dreams of being a model into a reality. She takes a few classes, sets up a meeting with a Ford plus size model to get some pointers and preps for two outstanding photo shoots. Once she's gotten her own priorities in check, Jackie then focuses her energy on getting her mom a date. She enlists the help of uncle Charlie and her dad Dennis (ironically) to help find Mr. Right for Mary. But to their disappointment, Mary's not ready to make nice. She browses through the web profiles of the bachelors but decides that she isn't interested in dating or starting a relationship with anyone at the moment. Later, Mary holds a seminar with a large group of people at her store Celestial Whispers. Not wanting to disappoint anyone, Mary reads everyone in the room even though it leaves her emotionally and mentally drained. Despite her fatigue Mary schedules more meetings with women who are questioning the well being of their family members and love lives. That's Mary O. for ya, dedicated beyond measure to her craft. The family ends an exciting season with Mary still single, Jackie embarking on a budding modeling career and Chris finally getting that back of his waxed -- you've got to see it to believe it. What's next for this colorful clan? Only Mary knows...moreless
    • 8/5/10
      Dreams come true: Jackie peruses modeling and Mary gets a hot date.
    • Salem On My Mind
      Episode 3
      Mary takes a trip to Salem and makes a shocking discovery about her past life.
    • Roots & Rhythm
      Episode 2
      Mary makes it her business to know everyone else's business. Tune in for her reality.
    • 7/15/10
      She's a mother and grandmother who's just like us...except she's psychic.