Season 5 Episode 15

The Man of The Year

Aired Tuesday 8:00 PM Jan 29, 1991 on ABC



  • Trivia

  • Quotes

  • Notes

    • The following individual appeared in this episode via archived footage: Claude Akins as Sam Taylor, Alan Blumenfeld as Steven Gabriel, June Chadwick as Patricia Taylor, Lonny Chapman as John Donovan, Alan Fudge as John Brady, Joe George as Judge, Alexa Hamilton as Diedre Wallace, Elizabeth Hoffman as Judge Mary Russell, Kene Holliday as Tyler Hudson, Barry Jenner as Donald March, Bruce Kirby as Abe Forester, Robert Krantz as Robby Moore, Kenneth McGregor as Clint Purdy, Richard Newton as Judge Richard Cooksey, Raymond Singer as Leonard Gilbert, Don Swayze as Tommy Jenks, Susan Walden as Sandra Taylor.

    • The following individual appeared in this episode via archived footage: Alan Blumenfeld as Harry Craven, Nicholas Cascone as Wesley Wallace, Daniel Davis as James Billings, Cliff De Young as Lt. Jim Lynch, Richard Kuss as Gerald O'Hara, Kathleen Lloyd as Andrea Morrow, Christopher McDonald as Eric Lane, Greg Mullavey as Clay Graham, Richard Newton as Judge Richard Cooksey, Don Porter as Prof. Erskine Tate, Andy Romano as D.A. Farina, Arthur Rosenberg as John Lindford, Henry G. Sanders as Mr. Gaines, Rozlyn Sorrell as Jury Foreperson, David Ogden Stiers as Arthur Hampton, Aurelia Sweeney as Hattie Larson, Frank Kahlil Wheaton as Bailiff, Jason Wingreen as Judge Arthur Beaumont.

    • Additional Credit
      Opening Title Footage: UCLA Film and Television Archive

    • This episode features clips from Season 3's The Thoroughbred and The D.J. and Season 4's The Ex.

  • Allusions

No results found.
No results found.
No results found.