Season 1 Episode 8

I'm Not That Kind of Girl

Aired Wednesday 8:00 PM Nov 18, 2009 on NBC



  • Notes

    • Featured Music:
      - "New Day I Hate" by Young Fresh Fellows (Opening Scenes - Chloe arrives at the hospital and finds the nasty poster)
      - "All or Nothing" by Derby (Veronica, Sonia and Chloe talk about the nasty posters. Veronica's mother asks if she's pregnant when she refuses a drink.)
      - "Stars" by The XX (Veronica and Mike talk in the coffee shop over lunch. Mike tells Veronica he knows about the pregnancy and wants to talk about it.)
      - "When You Come Back Around" by The Respectables (Veronica, Sonia and Chloe are in the bar talking about Petey and the encounter with his wife. Veronica admits to being scared that she may be pregnant and that she may not be.)
      - "Save Me" by Aras (At the end of the episode)