Midnight, Texas - Season 2

NBC (ended 2018)




Episode Guide

  • Yasss, Queen
    Episode 9

    With Midnight now under the rule of Dark Witches, the surviving Midnighters must band together in one last, desperate attempt to save their town.

  • 12/21/18

    Manfred and Kai team up against a common foe. Olivia and Bobo search for a way to bring Fiji back to their side. Joe gets a surprising visitor.

  • Resting Witch Face
    Episode 7

    In the wake of tragedy, Manfred vows revenge; Joe squares off against a former ally to save his husband; Fiji spends a night on the town; and Kai gives Patience an ultimatum.

  • 11/30/18

    Airdate: 12/7/18 As an unknown force threatens to expose all the Midnighters' secrets, Manfred's grows more suspicious of Kai. To save Bobo, Fiji embraces Dark Magic.

  • 11/23/18

    Airdate: 11/30/18 Lem makes a shocking decision. Olivia's past comes back to haunt her. Fiji seeks outside help from her fellow Light Witches. A suicide pits Manfred and Kai against one another.

  • I Put Spell on a You

    The Midnighters join forces to protect a newcomer in town. With Bobo still in danger, Fiji's forced to take desperate action to save him. Patience and Manfred bond over their relationship troubles.

  • 11/9/18

    Fiji and Manfred try to get to the bottom of who or what is trying to kill Bobo. A guilt-ridden Rev struggles with the weight of his past. Joe embraces his new "night job", unbeknownst to his husband.

  • Manfred investigates a gruesome murder in the hotel. Lem and Olivia's psychic connection drives a wedge between them. Bobo's life is put in danger by a series of strange "accidents", much to Fiji's concern.

  • Head Games
    Episode 1

    In the Season 2 premiere, the Midnighters finally settle into a semblance of normality after shutting the veil to hell—until the opening of a new hotel rocks their stability once again. Manfred deals with the consequences of "taking in six demons." Joe makes a new friend.