Mischief City

Tuesday 12:30 PM on YTV Premiered Jan 01, 2005 In Season


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
12 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review
Mischief City

Show Summary

This show is based on a book called Mischief City! Mischief City is a wacky place where eight-year-old Winchell Adams often finds himself face-to-face with break dancing penguins on an expedition to get to the top of Cheeseburger Mountain. You may also find him aboard a ship to the planet of man-eating dust bunnies. All this as well as trying to keep an eye out for jive-talking trash creatures. Character Bios Winchell - A eight-year-old kid who goes to Mischief City when he is troubled. Maxine - Winchell's best friend. Maxine accompanies Winchell in his adventures in Mischief City. Mr. Cube - One of the monsters, Cube eats almost anything he sees, yet sometimes, when Maxine & Winchell are in danger, he & Hey Hey usually saves Maxine & Winchell. Hey Hey - Another of the monsters, Hey Hey is usually one that jumps into any situation at any time, but, when Winchell & Maxine are in danger, he & Mr. Cube usually saves Winchell & Maxine. Duane - Maxine's older brother. He causes problems & makes an adventure harder to accomplish. Clio - Winchell's baby sister. Likes to sometimes cause troubles to Winchell, but, to Mrs. Adams, it's her way of being cute. Mrs. Adams - Winchell's mother. Appears in almost every episode. Mr. Adams - Winchell's father. Appears in almost every episode. Show Info From hair-raising adventures in outer space, to spine-tingling voyages on the high seas, Mischief City is a place where anything can happen ... and usually does. When things in the real world get frustrating, Winchell escapes to a place where kids rule and nothing's out of the ordinary. Joined by his best friend Maxine and her two fun-loving pet monsters, Winchell's always around to save the day, even if it means taking on the dreaded deepsea Gillygaloo. Episode Info Each episode is divided into two 15 minute episodes about different situations. Episodes with the name TBA are episodes that the title is not known. The series has 13 episodes so far but, with Mercury Filmworks working on the second season of Mischief City, the series makes 26 episodes. The first season has 13 episodes, while, season 2 has 13 episodes, making it 26!moreless

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 2 : Episode 13