Modern Marvels

Season 12 Episode 65

More Snackfood Tech

Aired Wednesday 10:00 PM Dec 20, 2005 on The History Channel



  • Notes

    • President John F. Kennedy (Archival Footage)

      Doug Zimmermann
      VP, Science/Technology, Cadbury Schweppes

      John Nese
      Owner, Galco's Soda Pop Stop

      Sharon Bonawitz
      Product Scientist, Cadbury Schweppes

      Jim Geer
      Atlanta Syrup Plant Mgr., Coca-Cola

      Mike Burns
      Pilot Plant Engr., Cadbury Schweppes

      Phil Mooney
      Director, Archives, The Coca-Cola Co.

      Hugh Dailey Warren
      Guest Relations, World of Coca-Cola

      Kevin Hoeing
      Manager, Krispy Kreme Doughnuts store

      Brad Well
      VP, Manufacturing & Operations, Krispy Kreme

      Ann Stalling
      VP, Operational Support, Krispy Kreme

      Ron Weintraub
      Owner, Randy's Donuts, Los Angeles

      Jack McAleer
      Exec. VP, Concept Development, Krispy Kreme

      Jim Rudolph
      Chairman & CEO, Rudolph Foods

      Rich Rudolph
      President, Rudolph Foods

      Steve Lackey
      Meat Procurement/Processing Manager, Rudolph Foods

      Todd Zwiebel
      Corp. Quality Assurance Mgr., Rudolph Foods

      Shawn Allen
      Pellet Facility Manager, Rudolph Foods

      Tony Caprella
      Packaging & Traffic Manager, Rudolph Foods

      Mick Tyler
      VP of Marketing, Oberto Sausage Co.

      Michael Devlin
      Dir. of Engineering, Oberto Sausage Co.

      Art Oberto
      Chairman of the Board, Oberto

      Garry Smith
      President, Jolly Time Pop Corn

      Greg Hoffman
      VP of Production, Jolly Time Pop Corn

      Bob Pruden
      Popcorn Grower

      William Higgins, VP Marketing
      Cadbury Adams, a Cadbury Schweppes co.

      Michael Glass
      VP, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs, Cadbury Schweppes

      Executive Producer: Don Cambou
      Writer: Beata Genin
      Producer: Beata Genin
      Line Producer: Paul Dzilvelis
      Editor: Motoshi Wakabayashi
      Narrator: Max Raphael
      Music: Alan Ett Music Group
      Producer: Bruce Nash
      Creator: Bruce Nash
      Production Manager: Shelia Collins
      Post Producer: Tim Knauff
      Clearance Supervisor: Katie Del Core
      Director of Research: Allison Boon
      Production Controller: Dani Eslin
      Accountant: April Brown
      Accountant: Lisa Casella
      Accountant: Sheridan Liu
      Accountant: Paulette Pantoja
      Researcher: Uldis Balodis
      Researcher: John Knapp
      Coordinator: Boni Osmani
      Coordinator: Brad Skiles
      Clearance Coordinator: Lawrence Givens III
      Clearance Coordinator: Aaron Zober
      Post Coordinator: Terrence Hartwell
      Voice over Coordinator: John Knapp
      Assistant Editor: Laura Steinhoff
      Assistant Editor: Josh Beckham
      Assistant Post Coordinator: Alexander Rubinow
      Post Assistant: Gaylen Kobayashi
      Post Assistant: Kevin McCartney
      Camera: Keith Barefoot
      Camera: Danny S. Chen
      Camera: David Hogoboom
      Camera: R. Kelley Marchal
      Camera: Mele Mason
      Camera: Brian R. Ochrym
      Camera: Eric Thornton
      Camera: Jed Udall
      Camera: Robert C. Van Camp
      Field Audio: Matt Bowman
      Field Audio: Denni Hrbek
      Field Audio: Matt Mason
      Field Audio: Pete Masengale
      Field Audio: Rory Nix
      Field Audio: Todd Schmidt
      Field Audio: Dusty Terwilliger
      Field Audio: Brian Wear
      Online Editor: John Price
      Sound Mixer: Ed Thacker
      Animation: Randall Rickert
      Animated Photos: Adam Goodwin

      Technical Consultants:
      American Pop Corn Company
      Cadbury Schweppes Americas Beverages
      The Coca-Cola Company
      Michael Devlin & Oberto Sausage Company
      Michael Glass
      Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
      Rudolph Foods Company, Inc.

      Special Thanks:
      Laforce & Stevens
      Popcorn Palace

      Executive Producer: Beth Dietrich-Segarra
      Produced by Actuality Productions, Inc