No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • 4: Monogatari Series Second Season
    • Nadeko Medusa, Part 2
      Nadeko Sengoku is asked by Kuchinawa, a snake deity, to find his object of worship. Nadeko accepts and goes to junior high school during the day with Kuchinawa, who resembles a white scrunchie, while searching the town at night for the object of worship.
    • Nadeko Medusa, Part 1
      Nadeko Sengoku's classmates are all strained thin due to the “hocus-pocus” of con artist Deishu Kaiki. Because of that, Nadeko goes to school every day with a heavy heart; but one day, she starts seeing white snakes all over the place.
    • Summary Two
      Summary Two
      Episode 11
      One day, Koyomi Araragi caught the body of his classmate Hitagi Senjyogahara, who was falling down after slipping on the stairs, knowing that it was dangerous to do so. However, her body was surprisingly light, as if the concept of weight did not exist.
    • Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 4
      Shinobu Oshino realizes that humanity had turned into zombies thanks to the powers of Kiss-shot. Koyomi Araragi shoots up fireworks as an SOS signal, but instead they are surrounded by zombies. However, an unexpected individual arrives at the scene...
    • Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 3
      After succeeding in changing the destiny of Hachikuji, Koyomi Araragi and Shinobu Oshino returned to August 21st 11 years in the future. There, the two of them find out that their original world had been completely annihilated.
    • Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 2
      Koyomi and Shinobu unexpectedly time warped back to May 13th 11 years ago. Koyomi thinks of saving Mayoi Hachikuji, who was “destined to become a ghost after getting into a traffic accident on her way to see her mother the next day – Mother's Day."
    • Mayoi Jiangshi, Part 1
      On August 20th, Koyomi Araragi left his home to deliver to Mayoi Hachikuji something she had forgotten, but was unable to find her. He realized he had not done any of the homework he was supposed to do, yet tomorrow was already the term opening ceremony.
    • Summary One
      Episode 6
      On the first day of Golden Week, Koyomi Araragi, together with Tsubasa Hanekawa, buries a tailless cat that was ran over by a car. A supposedly petty and commonplace event. However, the curtain rises on the “nine days of hell" that follow.
    • Tsubasa Tiger, Part 5
      Tsubasa determined the identity of the giant tiger apparition “Kako,” and writes one long letter. The letter was addressed to Black Hanekawa, the apparition that could be described as her other personality.
    • Tsubasa Tiger, Part 4
      At Hitagi Senjyogahara's discretion, Hanekawa Tsubasa ends up living under the roof of the Araragi residence. Spending an evening in Koyomi's house, Tsubasa realizes that she had turned into Black Hanekawa the previous night.
    • Tsubasa Tiger, Part 3
      Suruga Kanbaru, an underclassman, came to visit Tsubasa Hanekawa now that she has resumed attending school. Apparently, Koyomi Araragi has asked for Suruga's presence tonight. Tsubasa returned to Hitagi's house without knowing what was going on.
    • Tsubasa Tiger, Part 2
      Worrying about Tsubasa Hanekawa as she lost a home to return to, Hitagi Senjyogahara allows the girl to spend the night at her place. Tsubasa eats a meal prepared by Hitagi and wakes up together with her.
    • Tsubasa Tiger Part One
      The first day of the second trimester, Tsubasa Hanekawa chats with the ghost girl Mayoi Hachikuji en route to school. Right afterwards, she witnesses a giant “tiger” apparition. Later that day, her house completely burns down from a fire.