Mountain Monsters

Destination America Premiered Jun 22, 2013 In Season


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 5
    • Buck searches for the Little Girl after he makes contact with her and she vanishes. While the rest of the AIMS team sneak into a cabin looking for answers about the other team's intentions, Buck winds up face to face with the Woman of the Woods.
    • 5/27/17
      The team discover what Jeff was doing at the Three Rings. Buck shows the team what he found on his phone and finds out this other team is after him, at which point he heads to the Three Rings to contact the Little Girl, who seems to be the key to the Dark Forest.moreless
    • Huckleberry's Predator
      As the team splits up, Jeff must find answers about the Dark Forest. Huckleberry reveals that a mysterious creature is stalking him.
    • 5/20/17
    • Superfan Edition
      Superfan Edition
      Episode 5
    • Episode 4
      Episode 4
    • The Black Wolf
      Episode 4
      The AIMS team learn that a mysterious creature known as the Black Wolf roams the Dark Forest. A shaman shows up at their base camp and reveals that the Black Wolf's presence may spell disaster for Jeff whose behavior continues to trouble the team.
    • 4/22/17
      The AIMS team enter the Dark Forest to capture the Woman of the Woods. The Dark Forest has a grip around Jeff and they realize that this is the home to not only the Woman of the Woods and a Bigfoot, but another mysterious creature: the Black Wolf.
    • 4/15/17
      Conclusion. After being abducted, the AIMS team face a mysterious man who offers them a deal with an incredible payoff. The team suddenly realize Trapper is missing and they set off to locate him in a race against time after finding a trail of his blood.
    • 4/8/17
      Part 1 of 2. After nine months of silence, the Rogue Team emerge from the shadows, with Buck trying to take matters into his own hands in the Season 5 premiere. Included: The AIMS team meet face-to-face with this other mysterious team to find out who they are and what they are after.moreless
  • Season 4
  • Season 3
  • Season 2
  • Season 1