My Ghost Story

Season 1 Episode 7

It Watches Me While I Sleep

Aired Saturday 10:00 PM Aug 29, 2010 on The Biography Channel
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary


1) "Mysteriously Moving Giraffe"

2) "Demonic Voice"

3) "The Gangster Ghost Bar"

4) "Ghostly Intruder"

5) "A Brutal Murder Revealed"

6) "Spirits in the Basement"

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes