My Ghost Story

Season 1 Episode 1

The Evil Down Below

Aired Saturday 10:00 PM Jul 17, 2010 on The Biography Channel
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary


1) Bewarehouse

2) Haunted on the High Seas

3) Ghost of the Underground Railroad

4) Bridge Lost in Time

5) The Ghost is Clear

6) The Claw Haunting

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes