My Ghost Story

Season 2 Episode 10

Things That Go Bump In The Night

Aired Saturday 10:00 PM Jun 11, 2011 on The Biography Channel
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary


1) Black Mass

2) Bishop of Brownella

3) Disturbance in the Jailhouse

4) Bedlam in Bellville

5) Bumps in the Night

6) Scratches in the Night

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes