NCAA Championships

Season 1 Episode 1

Wrestling Championship

Aired Unknown Mar 22, 2010 on CBS
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Wrestling Championship
After two days of hundreds of matches, it all comes down to ten title bouts at the 2010 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships at Qwest Center in Omaha. A dozen wrestling programs are represented in the finals such as Iowa, Iowa State, Cornell, Minnesota, Ohio State, Harvard, Cal Poly, Penn State, Boise State, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma State. The first NCAA wrestling championships took place at Iowa State back in 1928.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes