Nigella Feasts

Saturday 8:00 AM on Food Network Premiered Nov 12, 2006 Between Seasons




User Rating
7 votes

By Users

Write A Review
Nigella Feasts

Show Summary

Nigella feasts debuted in autumn 2006 on Food Network. The thirteen episodes of the first season were dedicated to festive menus. The big success of American broadcasting made it possible, that the series was shown in more than twentyfive countries. The second season of the show came to the screen in October 2007 and had a different name; Nigella Express. The essence of the show changed from festive menus to express menus and the Domestic Goddess teached us how to whip up beautiful foods in record time. Many guides have Nigella Feasts and Nigella Express as separate shows, but according to Food Network nomenclature the Production Code says that we should consider it as two seasons of the same show with different names. Now tune in to see her magic work in the kitchen.

More Info About This Show


Food & Cooking


Cooking, How To, Recipes