Nightline

Season 41 Episode 213

Wed, Oct 31, 2012

0
Aired Weekdays 12:35 AM Oct 31, 2012 on ABC
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wed, Oct 31, 2012
AIRED:
Superstorm Sandy: Gas Lines, Aftermath and NYC's Boroughs
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 41 Episodes

See All
Ep 20131118
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
Ep 20131114
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Ep 20131114
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
Ep 20131113
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
Ep 20131112
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
Ep 20131106
Nightline 11/06: Swimmi...
Ep 20131105
Tue, Nov 5, 2013
Ep 20131104
Nightline 11/04: Domini...
Ep 20131101
Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Ep 20131031
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
Ep 20131030
Nightline 10/30: 'The A...
Ep 20131029
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
Ep 20131028
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
Ep 20131025
Nightline 10/25: Mistre...
Ep 20131024
Nightline 10/24: Martin...
Ep 20131023
Nightline 10/23: Florid...
Ep 20131022
Nightline 10/22: Colomb...
Ep 20131022
Nightline 10/21: Los An...
Ep 20131018
Fri, Oct 18, 2013
Ep 20131017
Nightline 10/17: Did Ut...
Ep 20131016
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
Ep 20131015
Nightline 10/15: War fo...
Ep 20131014
Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Ep 20131011
Nightline 10/11: Hidden...
Ep 20131010
Nightline 10/10: Bizarr...
Ep 20131009
Nightline 10/09: Florid...
more
  • 8:00 pm
    Hunted Poking the Bear
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Blindspot Draw O Caesar, Erase a Coward
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    Arrow The Sin-Eater
    NEW
    CW
  •  
    The Goldbergs So Swayze It's Crazy
    NEW
    ABC
  •  
    Lethal Weapon Unnecessary Roughness
    NEW
    FOX
  • 8:30 pm
    Speechless O-S-- OSCAR P-A-- PARTY
    NEW
    ABC
  • 9:00 pm
    Criminal Minds Collision Course
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Law & Order: Special Victims Unit No Surrender
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    The 100 A Lie Guarded
    NEW
    CW
  •  
    Modern Family Heavy Is the Head
    NEW
    ABC
  •  
    Star Alibi
    NEW
    FOX
  • 9:30 pm
    Blackish One Angry Man
    NEW
    ABC
  • 10:00 pm
    Doubt Then and Now
    NEW
    CBS
  •  
    Chicago P.D. Favor, Affection, Mallice or Ill-Will
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    Match Game
    NEW
    ABC