Nightly Business Report

Season 2010 Episode 08.12.10

August 12, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Aug 12, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
August 12, 2010
AIRED:
GM's CEO leaves unexpectedly. Economists chime in on how much the government should do to help the economy. Russia's drought isn't the only cause of the swing in wheat prices. New rules are on the way for overdraft protection fees. Employers think twice about using unpaid interns.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.31.10
Commodities and Crude Oil
Ep 12.31.10
2011 Gold Forecast
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.28.10
Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.21.10
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, Dec. 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2010
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.14.10
Holiday Shopping
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, Dec. 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.07.10
Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2010
Ep 12.06.10
Monday, Dec. 6, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, Dec. 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
more