Nightly Business Report

Season 2010 Episode 07.21.10

July 21, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Jul 21, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
July 21, 2010
AIRED:
The President signs in the biggest financial reforms since the Great Depression. The Fed says the economy's future is "unusually uncertain", but that's not necessarily new. An oil spill strike force has formed, we hear from the ConocoPhillips CEO. Scott Gurvey looks at whether or not the Fed can speed up the recovery. Some older unemployed workers are forced into retirement.moreless
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.31.10
Commodities and Crude Oil
Ep 12.31.10
2011 Gold Forecast
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.28.10
Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.21.10
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, Dec. 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2010
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.14.10
Holiday Shopping
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, Dec. 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.07.10
Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2010
Ep 12.06.10
Monday, Dec. 6, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, Dec. 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
more