Nightly Business Report

Season 2010 Episode 09.14.10

September 14, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Sep 14, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
September 14, 2010
AIRED:
Strong back to school sales may mean a good holiday season for investors. People are betting that republicans will take control of the House of Rep., what does this mean for stocks? Two billion dollars is how much it cost to close Lehman Brothers, but our commentator says it was much more.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.31.10
Commodities and Crude Oil
Ep 12.31.10
2011 Gold Forecast
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.28.10
Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.21.10
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, Dec. 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2010
Ep 12.14.10
Holiday Shopping
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, Dec. 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.07.10
Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2010
Ep 12.06.10
Monday, Dec. 6, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, Dec. 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
more