Nightly Business Report

Season 2011 Episode 04.13.11

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Apr 13, 2011 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2011
AIRED:
President Obama lays out his debt reducing plan. Mortgage servicers reach a settlement with the Federal Reserve over botched foreclosure practices. Street Critique guest, Hilary Kramer of Gamechangerstocks.com says it`s not too late to buy the best-performing Dow stock this year. And we get tips on dealing with Roth conversions and filing taxes.moreless
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2011 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.02.11
Friday, Dec. 2, 2011
Ep 12.01.11
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2011
Ep 11.30.11
Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2011
Ep 11.29.11
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2011
Ep 11.28.11
Monday, Nov. 28, 2011
Ep 11.25.11
Friday, Nov. 25, 2011
Ep 11.24.11
Women in Leadership: Pa...
Ep 11.23.11
Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2011
Ep 11.22.11
Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2011
Ep 11.21.11
Monday, Nov. 21, 2011
Ep 11.18.11
Friday, Nov. 18, 2011
Ep 11.17.11
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2011
Ep 11.16.11
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2011
Ep 11.15.11
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2011
Ep 11.14.11
Monday, Nov. 14, 2011
Ep 11.11.11
Friday, Nov. 11, 2011
Ep 11.10.11
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2011
Ep 11.09.11
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2011
Ep 11.08.11
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2011
Ep 11.07.11
Monday, Nov. 7, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Friday, Nov.4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Friday, Oct. 28, 2011
more