Numb3rs Forums

CBS (ended 2010)

Official discussion thread: "The Running Man" (Spoilers)

phf3947

[1]Feb 3, 2006
    • level: 71
    Please discuss "The Running Man" in this thread.
    You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

scc1fan

[2]Feb 3, 2006
    • level: 51
    Wow! The beginning before the theme song looks scary!

be back later!

ravenrox2

[3]Feb 3, 2006
    • level: 7
    I havent seen the last 15 minets yet so I will really review later, but for some reason this episode didnt really seem to have my intrests...im mad at larry for being so in denial, and im mad at their mom/wife for not telling them she was like a music progidy or whatever....

Durbelethwen

[4]Feb 4, 2006
    • level: 8
    I really like this show but I have just one nit-pick complaint about last night's episode. When they team was in the suspect's room and they mentioned how his posters were of different muscial styles, I do not think that is unusually. I am an under graduate in college right now and I like to listen to oldies and classical music. I also listen to other styles some times but it greatly depends on the singer.

fbiluch

[5]Feb 4, 2006
    • level: 6
    I thought it was a decent episode. I thought the little twist with the student having multiple identities was interesting.

movethatbus

[6]Feb 4, 2006
    • level: 15
    i thought it was rly cool...i have to watch it again cuz there were oth. ppl around which made it hard to follow/remember

i thought it was good and the end was cool with the ppl breaking in...i thought it was cool how they were gonna steal larry's stuff too (cool in a way that it made a good plot)

the kid trying to be so ordinary was cool too

i thought it was neat how he was supposed to be the next charlie

charlie questioning himself and saying how hed never be "ahead" of where he was supposed to be was a little much but still kinda cute