OK! TV

Season 2 Episode 102

Friday 15/7/11

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Jul 15, 2011 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 15/7/11
AIRED:

The Wanted join Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today and perform their new single 'Glad You Came'.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
1:00am
REELZ
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
The Wanted

The Wanted

Themselves

Guest Star

Jeff Brazier

Jeff Brazier

Guest Host & Reporter

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2 Episodes

See All
Ep 124
Tuesday 16/8/11
Ep 123
Monday 15/8/11
Ep 122
Friday 12/8/11
Ep 121
Thursday 11/8/11
Ep 120
Wednesday 10/8/11
Ep 119
Tuesday 9/8/11
Ep 118
Monday 8/8/11
Ep 117
Friday 5/8/11
Ep 116
Thursday 4/8/11
Ep 115
Wednesday 3/8/11
Ep 114
Tuesday 2/8/11
Ep 113
Monday 1/8/11
Ep 112
Friday 29/7/11
Ep 111
Thursday 28/7/11
Ep 110
Wednesday 27/7/11
Ep 109
Tuesday 26/7/11
Ep 108
Monday 25/7/11 Amy Wine...
Ep 107
Friday 22/7/11
Ep 106
Thursday 21/7/11
Ep 105
Wednesday 20/7/11
Ep 104
Tuesday 19/7/11
Ep 103
Monday 18/7/11
Ep 102
Friday 15/7/11
Ep 101
Thursday 14/7/11
Ep 100
Wednesday 13/7/11
Ep 99
Tuesday 12/7/11
more