OK! TV - Season 2

Follow
ITV (ended 2011)

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Tuesday 16/8/11
    Tuesday 16/8/11
    Episode 124
    8/16/11
    0.0

    Sex and the City stylist Patricia Field is in the studio. It's Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson's last show today as well.

  • Monday 15/8/11
    Monday 15/8/11
    Episode 123
    8/15/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Harrison Ford who discusses his latest projects and Jason Donovan also drops by.

  • Friday 12/8/11
    Friday 12/8/11
    Episode 122
    8/12/11
    0.0

    Tamara Ecclestone join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 11/8/11
    Thursday 11/8/11
    Episode 121
    8/11/11
    0.0

    Sam Pepper and Spencer Smith join Kate Walsh and guest presenter Michael Underwood today.

  • Wednesday 10/8/11
    Wednesday 10/8/11
    Episode 120
    8/10/11
    0.0

    Mary Jess joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 9/8/11
    Tuesday 9/8/11
    Episode 119
    8/9/11
    0.0

    Darren Hayes joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 8/8/11
    Monday 8/8/11
    Episode 118
    8/8/11
    0.0

    Nicki Chapman joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 5/8/11
    Friday 5/8/11
    Episode 117
    8/5/11
    0.0

    Joe Jonas joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 4/8/11
    Thursday 4/8/11
    Episode 116
    8/4/11
    0.0

    Charlie Simpson joins Kate Walsh and guest presenter Michael Underwood today were he performs his new single 'Parachutes'.

  • Wednesday 3/8/11
    Wednesday 3/8/11
    Episode 115
    8/3/11
    0.0

    Stuart Baggs joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 2/8/11
    Tuesday 2/8/11
    Episode 114
    8/2/11
    0.0

    Shayne Ward joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 1/8/11
    Monday 1/8/11
    Episode 113
    8/1/11
    0.0

    Rhydian joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today and performs 'Parade'.

  • Friday 29/7/11
    Friday 29/7/11
    Episode 112
    7/29/11
    0.0

    Katie Price joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 28/7/11
    Thursday 28/7/11
    Episode 111
    7/28/11
    0.0

    JLS join Kate Walsh and guest presenter Michael Underwood today and perform their new single 'She Makes me Wanna'.

  • Wednesday 27/7/11
    Wednesday 27/7/11
    Episode 110
    7/27/11
    0.0

    Dan Ewing joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 26/7/11
    Tuesday 26/7/11
    Episode 109
    7/26/11
    0.0

    Ben Shepherd joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 25/7/11 Amy Winehouse Tribute Special

    Following the sad news of Amy Winehouse's sudden passing yesterday, today Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson take a look back at her life and career.

  • Friday 22/7/11
    Friday 22/7/11
    Episode 107
    7/22/11
    0.0

    Lady GaGa and Brian Dowling Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 21/7/11
    Thursday 21/7/11
    Episode 106
    7/21/11
    0.0

    Joe McElderry joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 20/7/11
    Wednesday 20/7/11
    Episode 105
    7/20/11
    0.0

    Wagner joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 19/7/11
    Tuesday 19/7/11
    Episode 104
    7/19/11
    0.0

    Jon Lee joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 18/7/11
    Monday 18/7/11
    Episode 103
    7/18/11
    0.0

    Jedward join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today and perform their new single 'Bad Behaviour'.

  • Friday 15/7/11
    Friday 15/7/11
    Episode 102
    7/15/11
    0.0

    The Wanted join Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today and perform their new single 'Glad You Came'.

  • Thursday 14/7/11
    Thursday 14/7/11
    Episode 101
    7/14/11
    0.0

    East 17 join Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today.

  • Wednesday 13/7/11
    Wednesday 13/7/11
    Episode 100
    7/13/11
    0.0

    Bunmi Mojekwu joins Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today.

  • Tuesday 12/7/11
    Tuesday 12/7/11
    Episode 99
    7/12/11
    0.0

    Carol Vorderman joins Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today.

  • Monday 11/7/11
    Monday 11/7/11
    Episode 98
    7/11/11
    0.0

    Beverley Knight joins Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today.

  • Friday 8/7/11
    Friday 8/7/11
    Episode 97
    7/8/11
    0.0

    Corey Feldman joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 7/7/11
    Thursday 7/7/11
    Episode 96
    7/7/11
    0.0

    Peter Andre joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today, he also performs his new single 'Perfect Night'.

  • Wednesday 6/7/11
    Wednesday 6/7/11
    Episode 95
    7/6/11
    0.0

    Shabby Katchadourian and Danni Orsi join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 5/7/11
    Tuesday 5/7/11
    Episode 94
    7/5/11
    0.0

    Jedward join Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today.

  • Monday 4/7/11
    Monday 4/7/11
    Episode 93
    7/4/11
    0.0

    Lily Allen joins Kate Walsh and guest presenter Jeff Brazier today.

  • Friday 1/7/11
    Friday 1/7/11
    Episode 92
    7/1/11
    0.0

    Charley Speed joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 30/6/11
    Thursday 30/6/11
    Episode 91
    6/30/11
    0.0

    Ian Watkins and Faye Tozer join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today. Jeff Brazier presents his first report for the show.

  • Wednesday 29/6/11
    Wednesday 29/6/11
    Episode 90
    6/29/11
    0.0

    Richard Blackwood joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 28/6/11
    Tuesday 28/6/11
    Episode 89
    6/28/11
    0.0

    Dom Joly and Cory Monteith join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 27/6/11
    Monday 27/6/11
    Episode 88
    6/27/11
    0.0

    Tom Hanks joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 24/6/11
    Friday 24/6/11
    Episode 87
    6/24/11
    0.0

    Jason Derulo joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today and performs his new single 'Don't wanna go Home'.

  • Thursday 23/6/11
    Thursday 23/6/11
    Episode 86
    6/23/11
    0.0

    Linda Robson joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 22/6/11
    Wednesday 22/6/11
    Episode 85
    6/22/11
    0.0

    Andy Bell joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 21/6/11
    Tuesday 21/6/11
    Episode 84
    6/21/11
    0.0

    Tony Blackburn joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 20/6/11
    Monday 20/6/11
    Episode 83
    6/20/11
    0.0

    Kim Kardashian joins guest presenter Jenny Frost and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 17/6/11
    Friday 17/6/11
    Episode 82
    6/17/11
    0.0

    Henry Winkler joins guest presenter Jenny Frost and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 16/6/11
    Thursday 16/6/11
    Episode 81
    6/16/11
    0.0

    Ryan Reynolds joins guest presenter Jenny Frost and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 15/6/11
    Wednesday 15/6/11
    Episode 80
    6/15/11
    0.0

    Shane Lynch and Amanda Holden join guest presenter Jenny Frost and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 14/6/11
    Tuesday 14/6/11
    Episode 79
    6/14/11
    0.0

    Nicole Scherzinger joins guest presenter Jenny Frost and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 13/6/11
    Monday 13/6/11
    Episode 78
    6/13/11
    0.0

    Bruce Forsyth joins guest presenter Jenny Frost and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 10/6/11
    Friday 10/6/11
    Episode 77
    6/10/11
    0.0

    Keri Hilson joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today were she also performs her new single 'Pretty Girl Rock'.

  • Thursday 9/6/11
    Thursday 9/6/11
    Episode 76
    6/9/11
    0.0

    Matthew Morrison joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 8/6/11
    Wednesday 8/6/11
    Episode 75
    6/8/11
    0.0

    New Bounce and Wonderland join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 7/6/11
    Tuesday 7/6/11
    Episode 74
    6/7/11
    0.0

    Lauren Goodger and Tom Hanks join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 6/6/11
    Monday 6/6/11
    Episode 73
    6/6/11
    0.0

    Claire Richards joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 3/6/11
    Friday 3/6/11
    Episode 72
    6/3/11
    0.0

    Owain Yeoman and Phil Tufnell join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 2/6/11
    Thursday 2/6/11
    Episode 71
    6/2/11
    0.0

    Arlene Phillips joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 1/6/11
    Wednesday 1/6/11
    Episode 70
    6/1/11
    0.0

    Trevor Donovan joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 31/5/11
    Tuesday 31/5/11
    Episode 69
    5/31/11
    0.0

    Hanson join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 27/5/11
    Friday 27/5/11
    Episode 68
    5/27/11
    0.0

    JLS join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 26/5/11
    Thursday 26/5/11
    Episode 67
    5/26/11
    0.0

    Phil Tufnell joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 25/5/11
    Wednesday 25/5/11
    Episode 66
    5/25/11
    0.0

    Jonathan Wilkes joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 24/5/11
    Tuesday 24/5/11
    Episode 65
    5/24/11
    0.0

    Trevor Donovan joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 23/5/11
    Monday 23/5/11
    Episode 64
    5/23/11
    0.0

    Harry Derbridge joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 20/5/11
    Friday 20/5/11
    Episode 63
    5/20/11
    0.0

    Arabella Weir joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 19/5/11
    Thursday 19/5/11
    Episode 62
    5/19/11
    0.0

    Joey Essex joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 18/5/11
    Wednesday 18/5/11
    Episode 61
    5/18/11
    0.0

    Josie Gibson joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 17/5/11
    Tuesday 17/5/11
    Episode 60
    5/17/11
    0.0

    Ashley Tisdale joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 16/5/11
    Monday 16/5/11
    Episode 59
    5/16/11
    0.0

    Kimberley Wyatt joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 13/5/11
    Friday 13/5/11
    Episode 58
    5/13/11
    0.0

    The cast of The Only Way is Essex join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 12/5/11
    Thursday 12/5/11
    Episode 57
    5/12/11
    0.0

    Bucks Fizz joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 11/5/11
    Wednesday 11/5/11
    Episode 56
    5/11/11
    0.0

    Brigitte Nielson joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 10/5/11
    Tuesday 10/5/11
    Episode 55
    5/10/11
    0.0

    Sinitta and Danyl Johnson join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Monday 9/5/11
    Monday 9/5/11
    Episode 54
    5/9/11
    0.0

    Sisco Gomez joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 6/5/11
    Friday 6/5/11
    Episode 53
    5/6/11
    0.0

    Alison Hammond joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 5/5/11
    Thursday 5/5/11
    Episode 52
    5/5/11
    0.0

    Fiona Phillips joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 4/5/11
    Wednesday 4/5/11
    Episode 51
    5/4/11
    0.0

    Gethin Jones joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 3/5/11
    Tuesday 3/5/11
    Episode 50
    5/3/11
    0.0

    Ian Smith joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Friday 29/4/11 Royal Wedding Special
    4/29/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson present a special looking back on todays royal wedding.

  • Thursday 28/4/11 Royal Wedding Special

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson present a special looking forward to the royal wedding.

  • Wednesday 27/4/11 Royal Wedding Special

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson present a special looking forward to the royal wedding.

  • Tuesday 26/4/11 Royal Wedding Special
    4/26/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson present a special looking forward to the royal wedding.

  • Thursday 21/4/11
    Thursday 21/4/11
    Episode 45
    4/21/11
    0.0

    Helen Mirren joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Wednesday 20/4/11
    Wednesday 20/4/11
    Episode 44
    4/20/11
    0.0

    Josie Gibson and Russell Brand join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Tuesday 19/4/11
    Tuesday 19/4/11
    Episode 43
    4/19/11
    0.0

    Louie Spence and Jackie Collins join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Monday 18/4/11
    Monday 18/4/11
    Episode 42
    4/18/11
    0.0

    Laura Hamilton and Dionne Bromfield join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson. Dionne performs her new single 'Yeah, Right'.

  • Friday 15/4/11
    Friday 15/4/11
    Episode 41
    4/15/11
    0.0

    Stefanie Powers joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Thursday 14/4/11
    Thursday 14/4/11
    Episode 40
    4/14/11
    0.0

    Laura Hamilton, Brooke Vincent and the cast of Merlin join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Wednesday 13/4/11
    Wednesday 13/4/11
    Episode 39
    4/13/11
    0.0

    Josie Gibson and Warwick Davis join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Tuesday 12/4/11
    Tuesday 12/4/11
    Episode 38
    4/12/11
    0.0

    Jessica Lowndes joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Monday 11/4/11
    Monday 11/4/11
    Episode 37
    4/11/11
    0.0

    Matt Evers joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Friday 8/4/11
    Friday 8/4/11
    Episode 36
    4/8/11
    0.0

    Amanda Seyfried and Katie Piper join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Thursday 7/4/11
    Thursday 7/4/11
    Episode 35
    4/7/11
    0.0

    Keith Duffy joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Wednesday 6/4/11
    Wednesday 6/4/11
    Episode 34
    4/6/11
    0.0

    Josie Gibson, Christopher Biggins and The Overtones join Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh. The Overtones also perform a cover of Rihanna's 'Only Girl in the World'.

  • Tuesday 5/4/11
    Tuesday 5/4/11
    Episode 33
    4/5/11
    0.0

    Moby and Jodie Connor join Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh.

  • Monday 4/4/11
    Monday 4/4/11
    Episode 32
    4/4/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson present. Melanie Hill and Vanessa Hudgens are on the show.

  • Friday 1/4/11
    Friday 1/4/11
    Episode 31
    4/1/11
    0.0

    Channing Tatum joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Thursday 31/3/11
    Thursday 31/3/11
    Episode 30
    3/31/11
    0.0

    Wynne Evans joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 30/3/11
    Wednesday 30/3/11
    Episode 29
    3/30/11
    0.0

    Joe Calzaghe joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Tuesday 29/3/11
    Tuesday 29/3/11
    Episode 28
    3/29/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Jessie J and Donna Air.

  • Monday 28/3/11
    Monday 28/3/11
    Episode 27
    3/28/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Carol McGiffin and The Hoosiers who perform their new single 'Bumpy Ride'.

  • Friday 25/3/11
    Friday 25/3/11
    Episode 26
    3/25/11
    0.0

    Jeff Brazier and Dominic Cooper join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Thursday 24/3/11
    Thursday 24/3/11
    Episode 25
    3/24/11
    0.0

    Josie Gibson joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Wednesday 23/3/11
    Wednesday 23/3/11
    Episode 24
    3/23/11
    0.0

    N-Dubz join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson and perform their new single 'Morning Star'.

  • Tuesday 22/3/11
    Tuesday 22/3/11
    Episode 23
    3/22/11
    0.0

    Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh are joined by Jay Sean and Eliza Doolittle who performs her new single 'Mr Medicine'.

  • Monday 21/3/11
    Monday 21/3/11
    Episode 22
    3/21/11
    0.0

    Mary Byrne and Jamie Bell join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Friday 18/3/11
    Friday 18/3/11
    Episode 21
    3/18/11
    0.0

    Bradley Cooper and Denise Welch join Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh.

  • Thursday 17/3/11
    Thursday 17/3/11
    Episode 20
    3/17/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Jake Canuso.

  • Wednesday 16/3/11
    Wednesday 16/3/11
    Episode 19
    3/16/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Gemma Arterton and Camilla Kerslake.

  • Tuesday 15/3/11
    Tuesday 15/3/11
    Episode 18
    3/15/11
    0.0

    Craig Revel Horwood and Ed Westwick are in the studio with Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Monday 14/3/11
    Monday 14/3/11
    Episode 17
    3/14/11
    0.0

    Deena Payne joins Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh.

  • Wednesday 9/3/11
    Wednesday 9/3/11
    Episode 16
    3/9/11
    0.0

    Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh are joined by Shayne Ward, The Wanted and McFly who perform their new single 'That's the Truth'.

  • Tuesday 8/3/11
    Tuesday 8/3/11
    Episode 15
    3/8/11
    0.0

    Joining Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson were Dane Bowers and Olly Murs who also perfomed his new single 'Heart on my Sleeve'.

  • Monday 7/3/11
    Monday 7/3/11
    Episode 14
    3/7/11
    0.0

    Janice Dickinson joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Friday 4/3/11
    Friday 4/3/11
    Episode 13
    3/4/11
    0.0

    Michael Ball joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Thursday 3/3/11
    Thursday 3/3/11
    Episode 12
    3/3/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Jedward who also perform their new single.

  • Wednesday 2/3/11
    Wednesday 2/3/11
    Episode 11
    3/2/11
    0.0

    Josie Gibson joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson today.

  • Tuesday 1/3/11
    Tuesday 1/3/11
    Episode 10
    3/1/11
    0.0

    Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh are joined by the cast of The Only Way Is Essex, Mark Wright, Kirk Norcross, Lauren Goodger and Amy Childs.

  • Monday 28/2/11
    Monday 28/2/11
    Episode 9
    2/28/11
    0.0

    Coleen Nolan joins Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh.

  • Wednesday 23/2/11
    Wednesday 23/2/11
    Episode 8
    2/23/11
    0.0

    Matt Smith joins Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Tuesday 22/2/11
    Tuesday 22/2/11
    Episode 7
    2/22/11
    0.0

    Janice Dickinson and Colin & Justin join Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson.

  • Monday 21/2/11
    Monday 21/2/11
    Episode 6
    2/21/11
    0.0

    On todays show Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Mark Wright, Kayla Collins and Ashton Kutcher.

  • Friday 18/2/11
    Friday 18/2/11
    Episode 5
    2/18/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson are joined by Keith Lemon who talks about Celebrity Juice on today's show.

  • Thursday 17/2/11
    Thursday 17/2/11
    Episode 4
    2/17/11
    0.0

    Today Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh are joined by JLS who come to the show to chat and perform.

  • Wednesday 16/2/11
    Wednesday 16/2/11
    Episode 3
    2/16/11
    0.0

    Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh meet Boy George who talks about his first album in 10 years.

  • Tuesday 15/2/11
    Tuesday 15/2/11
    Episode 2
    2/15/11
    0.0

    Kate Walsh and Matt Johnson present. Patsy Kensit talks about her latest projects.

  • Monday 14/2/11
    Monday 14/2/11
    Episode 1
    2/14/11
    0.0

    Louis Walsh joins Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh on the show's first episode. Including reports from Minnie Stephenson, Serene Branson and Josie Gibson.