OK! TV

Season 2 Episode 16

Wednesday 9/3/11

0
Aired Weekdays 6:30 PM Mar 09, 2011 on ITV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday 9/3/11
AIRED:

Matt Johnson and Kate Walsh are joined by Shayne Ward, The Wanted and McFly who perform their new single 'That's the Truth'.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
1:00am
REELZ
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Shayne Ward

    Shayne Ward

    Himself

    Guest Star

    The Wanted

    The Wanted

    Themselves

    Guest Star

    McFLY

    McFLY

    Themselves

    Guest Star

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 2 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 124
    Tuesday 16/8/11
    Ep 123
    Monday 15/8/11
    Ep 122
    Friday 12/8/11
    Ep 121
    Thursday 11/8/11
    Ep 120
    Wednesday 10/8/11
    Ep 119
    Tuesday 9/8/11
    Ep 118
    Monday 8/8/11
    Ep 117
    Friday 5/8/11
    Ep 116
    Thursday 4/8/11
    Ep 115
    Wednesday 3/8/11
    Ep 114
    Tuesday 2/8/11
    Ep 113
    Monday 1/8/11
    Ep 112
    Friday 29/7/11
    Ep 111
    Thursday 28/7/11
    Ep 110
    Wednesday 27/7/11
    Ep 109
    Tuesday 26/7/11
    Ep 108
    Monday 25/7/11 Amy Wine...
    Ep 107
    Friday 22/7/11
    Ep 106
    Thursday 21/7/11
    Ep 105
    Wednesday 20/7/11
    Ep 104
    Tuesday 19/7/11
    Ep 103
    Monday 18/7/11
    Ep 102
    Friday 15/7/11
    Ep 101
    Thursday 14/7/11
    Ep 100
    Wednesday 13/7/11
    Ep 99
    Tuesday 12/7/11
    more
    • 8:00 pm
      500 Questions
      NEW
      ABC