Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

ABC (ended 2014)




Episode Guide


  • Season 1
    • And They Lived...
      Episode 13

      Alice and the White Rabbit raise an army to stop Jafar, who has changed the laws of magic and forced his father and the Red Queen to love him. The sorcerer then imprisons the Jabberwocky and raises an army of the dead to put down the rebellion, and travels to the Well of Wonders to face Alice in a final showdown.

    • To Catch a Thief
      Episode 12

      While the Jabberwocky tries to free herself from Jafar's control, Jafar sends the Knave to steal from Alice... putting their friendship to the test. In the past, Cora sends the Knave to find Alice and offers him his heart if he succeeds.

    • 3/20/14

      The Knave must choose between his friends and the Red Queen when Jafar threatens her life. Meanwhile, Alice and Cyrus launch an attempt to rescue Jafar's prisoners. In the past, Anastasia makes a new friend--Cora, who Will confronts with a request.

    • 3/13/14

      After they find the Knave, Alice and Cyrus go on one mission while the Red Queen goes with the Knave and ends up confronting the Jabberwocky. Meanwhile, in the past, Cyrus' inadvertently causes his mother's injury and is forced to pay a great price.

    • Nothing to Fear
      Episode 9

      Lizard releases the Knave from his new bottle and demands her three wishes. Meanwhile, Jafar seeks to master the Jabberwocky after taking the Red Queen's palace, and the Red Queen finds herself captured by her vengeful former people.

    • Home
      Episode 8

      Alice goes searching for the White Rabbit to learn why he betrayed her to the Red Queen, and meets with her friend's wife. Meanwhile, the Red Queen and Jafar jockey to determine which of them will control Cyrus, whose origins are explored.

    • Bad Blood
      Episode 7

      In the past, the young Jafar's mother dies, setting him on his road to villainy. In the present, Alice discovers that her father Edwin is living in Wonderland, forcing her to make a difficult decision.

    • Who's Alice
      Episode 6

      Alice sets out to find Cyrus, and Cyrus tries to escape Jafar's domain to reunite with his lover. However, they both get sidetracked on their respective journeys. Meanwhile, in the past Alice returns home only to discover that her father has remarried.

    • Heart of Stone
      Episode 5

      After Cyrus escapes Jafar's dungeons, the Red Queen offers the information to Alice in return for magic dust. In the past, the Knave and Anastasia arrive in Wonderland and try to steal the crown jewels. However, they are captured and the Red Queen offers Anastasia the choice of marriage or death.

    • The Serpent
      Episode 4

      Alice and her new friend Lizard have to save the Knave, but Alice may have to use one of her three wishes to do so. Meanwhile, the Red Queen is torn between love and power when Jafar threatens the Knave's life, and in the past a young Jafar encounters Cyrus for the first time.

    • Forget Me Not
      Episode 3

      In Wonderland, Cyrus tricks the Red Queen and Jafar into sending a Bandersnatch after Alice. In flashback, the Knave of Hearts joins Robin Hood's Merry Men as Will Scarlet and convinces them to break into Maleficent's castle so he can steal an enchanted looking glass.

    • Trust Me
      Episode 2

      To find out who is trying to thwart her, Alice uses Cyrus' genie bottle to lure her opponent out. Meanwhile, in the past, Cyrus makes his way to Wonderland and falls in love with Alice, and Jafar battles the Red Queen.

    • 10/10/13

      In Victorian England, Alice's fantasies of a strange world and bizarre creatures earns her the attention of psychiatrists who try to make her forget what she claims she experienced. They almost succeed, but then the Knave of Hearts and the White Rabbit come to get her and bring her back to Wonderland... and reunite Alice with her one true love, the Genie.