One Tree Hill Forums

The CW (ended 2012)

If you are the writer ... who would be together, what would you change?

Who is the best cuple?

ma_liky

[1]Nov 2, 2007
    • level: 13

I vote for Lucas and Brooke.

You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

angrodpallanen

[2]Nov 2, 2007
    • level: 22
    I tried to write a fanfiction during the summer but it failed because of personal curcomstances, but it included all possible (straight) couples. Like Haley and Lucas getting married, Nathan and Brooke having a affaire.

Misery-Business

[3]Nov 2, 2007
    • level: 12
    First off,lets not start a Leyton vs Brucas fight.

If I was a writer, I would have Jake and Peyton(I know thats not going happen,but I can wish),Mouth and Rachel,Nathan and Haley,Brooke with someone new and Lucas with someone new.

I would keep Leyton as friends,same with Brucas and thats it.

ma_liky

[4]Nov 2, 2007

I do not want a fight. I just want to know what you think.

Yea, I forgot all about Jake and Peyton, it was long time ago... but I agree. They are good together.

And I do too think that Lucas needs a new girl.

But what would you change?

mandaaa24

[5]Nov 2, 2007
    I'd take out BL completely.

ma_liky

[6]Nov 2, 2007

mandaaa24 wrote:

why? they were ok. I mean if there wasn't brooke who knowes if peyton would be with Lucas.

I wouldnt kill Keith. he was a cool character.

mandaaa24

[7]Nov 2, 2007
    ma_liky wrote:

mandaaa24 wrote:

why? they were ok. I mean if there wasn't brooke who knowes if peyton would be with Lucas.

I was semi-kidding. I wouldn't take them out completely because it was a bit of a catalyst for LP but I CANNOT STAND BL ..I hate them with a sick fiery undying passion.

ma_liky

[8]Nov 2, 2007
    mandaaa24 wrote:
    ma_liky wrote:

mandaaa24 wrote:

I was semi-kidding. I wouldn't take them out completely because it was a bit of a catalyst for LP but I CANNOT STAND BL ..I hate them with a sick fiery undying passion.

OK scary.