One Tree Hill

Season 8 Episode 18

Quiet Little Voices

Aired Wednesday 8:00 PM Apr 19, 2011 on The CW



  • Notes

    • Featured Music:
      "Begin You" by Kate York
      "Changing Us" by Brendan James
      "Counting Stars" by Augustana
      "Dare You To Move" by Switchfoot
      "Do Not Hang Your Head" by Elizabeth & The Catapult
      "Just Stay Here Tonight" by Augustana
      "Knife Fight" by Calhoun
      "Please Don't Leave Quite Yet" by Adam Agin
      "Poison & Wine" by The Civil Wars
      "Running Back To You" by Matt Wertz
      "Seize The Day" by Shelly Fraley
      "Sounds Of Now" by Assassins
      "Your Kind Of Girl" by Jules Larson