One Tree Hill

Season 1 Episode 20

What Is And What Should Never Be

Aired Wednesday 8:00 PM Apr 27, 2004 on The CW



  • Notes

    • Featured Music:
      "Get Your Soul Freak On" by Bosshouse
      "Yo Money" by Bosshouse
      "Throw My Heart Away" by Black Toast
      "Coming Back To You" by Black Toast
      "Tested By History" by Greg Hoy
      "Luzer" by Super Bright Lights
      "Party All Night" by Menotti
      "Fire In The Pouring Rain" by The Blackouts
      "Bring It On" by Master Source
      "I Belive In A Thing Called Love" by The Darkness
      "What Do You Want" by The Defendants
      "What's Your Number?" by Cypress Hill
      "Apart" by The Cure
      "The Wish" by Josh Canova