Samantha Brown: Passport to Cruises

Season 1 Episode 1

Samantha Brown's First Cruise

Aired Unknown Oct 14, 2004 on Travel Channel
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Samantha Brown's First Cruise
Embark on a 12-day Mediterranean voyage aboard Royal Caribbean's "Brilliance of the Seas" with first-time cruiser Samantha Brown. There's as much to do on board as there is to do in ports like Nice, Florence, Naples, and Venice.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes