PBS NewsHour

Season 2012 Episode 09.05.12

Democratic National Convention: September 4, 2012 (Part 2)

0
Aired Unknown Sep 05, 2012 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Democratic National Convention: September 4, 2012 (Part 2)
AIRED:
"Live from Charlotte, North Carolina, the PBS NewsHour team brings live coverage from night one of the Democratic National Convention. Gwen Ifill, Judy Woodruff, Mark Shields, and David Brooks provide analysis from the skybox, while Ray Suarez covers events from the floor, and special guests stop by the NewsHour set. Speeches include: Deval Patrick, Julian Castro, and First Lady Michelle Obamamoreless
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Tuesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2012 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.05.12
    Monday, November 5, 2012
    Ep 11.02.12
    Friday, November 2, 2012
    Ep 11.01.12
    Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Ep 10.31.12
    Wednesday, October 31, ...
    Ep 10.30.12
    Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Ep 10.26.12
    Friday, October 26, 2012
    Ep 10.25.12
    Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Ep 10.23.12
    Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Ep 10.22.12
    Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ep 10.19.12
    Friday, October 19, 2012
    Ep 10.18.12
    Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Ep 10.17.12
    Wednesday, October 17, ...
    Ep 10.16.12
    PBS Newshour: October 1...
    Ep 10.12.12
    Friday, October 12, 2012
    Ep 10.11.12
    Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Ep 10.10.12
    Wednesday, October 10, ...
    Ep 10.09.12
    Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Ep 10.08.12
    Monday, October 8, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Ep 10.02.12
    Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Ep 10.01.12
    Monday, October 1, 2012
    Ep 09.28.12
    Friday, September 28, 2012
    Ep 09.27.12
    Wednesday, September 26...
    Ep 09.25.12
    Tuesday, September 25, ...
    Ep 09.24.12
    Monday, September 24, 2012
    more