PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 04.15.11

Friday, April 15, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Apr 15, 2011 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday, April 15, 2011
AIRED:
The air campaign in Libya marks the end of its first month as Moammar Gadhafi remains in power with his forces still fighting. We examine the difficult balancing act the U.S. has had to face amid the uprisings across the Arab world. Also, we get the analysis of Shields and Brooks, return to Louisiana one year after the Gulf oil spill and Robert MacNeil previews his upcoming Autism series.moreless
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Tuesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2011 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.11
    Friday, December 30, 2011
    Ep 12.30.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    Thursday, December 29, ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    Wednesday December 28, ...
    Ep 12.27.11
    Tuesday December 27, 2011
    Ep 12.27.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    Monday, December 26, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    Friday, December 23, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    Thursday, December 22, ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.21.11
    Wednesday, December 21,...
    Ep 12.20.11
    Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.16.11
    Friday, December 16, 2011
    Ep 12.15.11
    Thursday, December 15, ...
    Ep 12.14.11
    Wednesday, December 14,...
    Ep 12.13.11
    Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Ep 12.12.11
    Monday, December 12, 2011
    Ep 12.09.11
    Friday, December 9, 2011
    Ep 12.08.11
    Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Ep 12.07.11
    Wednesday, December 7, ...
    more