PBS NewsHour

Season 2012 Episode 06.29.12

Friday, June 29, 2012

0
Aired Unknown Unknown on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday, June 29, 2012
Tonight on the program, we examine the ongoing wildfires in Colorado as President Obama visited sites of the destruction. Also: we talk to the EU Ambassador to the United States about the bank rescue plan, we get more reactions on the Supreme Court's health care ruling, Mark Shields and Michael Gerson analyze the week's news, a photographer captures photos of violence-stricken Juarez, Mexico.moreless
Today
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2012 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.05.12
    Monday, November 5, 2012
    Ep 11.02.12
    Friday, November 2, 2012
    Ep 11.01.12
    Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Ep 10.31.12
    Wednesday, October 31, ...
    Ep 10.30.12
    Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Ep 10.26.12
    Friday, October 26, 2012
    Ep 10.25.12
    Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Ep 10.23.12
    Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Ep 10.22.12
    Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ep 10.19.12
    Friday, October 19, 2012
    Ep 10.18.12
    Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Ep 10.17.12
    Wednesday, October 17, ...
    Ep 10.16.12
    PBS Newshour: October 1...
    Ep 10.12.12
    Friday, October 12, 2012
    Ep 10.11.12
    Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Ep 10.10.12
    Wednesday, October 10, ...
    Ep 10.09.12
    Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Ep 10.08.12
    Monday, October 8, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Ep 10.02.12
    Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Ep 10.01.12
    Monday, October 1, 2012
    Ep 09.28.12
    Friday, September 28, 2012
    Ep 09.27.12
    Wednesday, September 26...
    Ep 09.25.12
    Tuesday, September 25, ...
    Ep 09.24.12
    Monday, September 24, 2012
    more