PBS NewsHour

Season 2010 Episode 04.04.10

Monday, April 5, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Apr 04, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday, April 5, 2010
AIRED:
A deadly series of bombings rock northwest Pakistan, including an assault on the U.S. consulate in Peshawar. Also on the program, Vatican officials remain on the defensive over allegations of sexual abuse in the church and we examine what the iPad and a slump in Silicon Valley could mean for the future of technology. Finally, a documentary looks to unlock Arab stories in the Holocaust.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 03.03.11
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.24.10
Friday, December 24, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, December 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, December 15,...
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, December 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, December 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
Ep 11.29.10
Monday, Nov. 29, 2010
Ep 11.26.10
Friday, Nov. 26, 2010
Ep 11.25.10
PBS NewsHour Thursday, ...
Ep 11.24.10
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
Ep 11.23.10
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010
more