PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 11.21.11

Monday, November 21, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Nov 21, 2011 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday, November 21, 2011
AIRED:
After a bipartisan congressional committee charged with cutting the nation's deficit admits failure, we look at the implications. Also, we examine what's ahead for the revolution in Egypt as violence escalates and we report on how the poorest city in the nation is dealing with its mounting high school dropout crisis. Finally, a conversation on the digital war to save the web from a potent worm.moreless
Today
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2011 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.11
    Friday, December 30, 2011
    Ep 12.30.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    Thursday, December 29, ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    Wednesday December 28, ...
    Ep 12.27.11
    Tuesday December 27, 2011
    Ep 12.27.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    Monday, December 26, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    Friday, December 23, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    Thursday, December 22, ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.21.11
    Wednesday, December 21,...
    Ep 12.20.11
    Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.16.11
    Friday, December 16, 2011
    Ep 12.15.11
    Thursday, December 15, ...
    Ep 12.14.11
    Wednesday, December 14,...
    Ep 12.13.11
    Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Ep 12.12.11
    Monday, December 12, 2011
    Ep 12.09.11
    Friday, December 9, 2011
    Ep 12.08.11
    Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Ep 12.07.11
    Wednesday, December 7, ...
    more