PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 08.24.09

The NewsHour for August 25, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Aug 24, 2009 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for August 25, 2009
AIRED:
President Obama nominated Ben Bernanke to a second term as Fed chief: analysts reflect on the decision. Also, Gwen Ifill talks to a health expert about how communities are preparing to deal with a resurgence of the H1N1 flu virus, Fred de Sam Lazaro reports on drug resistant malaria in Cambodia and Jeffrey Brown talks to a group of local PBS reporters about health care, the economy and more.moreless
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 2009 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.09
Thursday, December 31, ...
Ep 12.29.09
Wednesday, December 30,...
Ep 12.28.09
Monday, December 28, 2009
Ep 12.25.09
Friday, December 25, 2009
Ep 12.24.09
Thursday, December 24, ...
Ep 12.23.09
Wednesday, December 23,...
Ep 12.22.09
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Ep 12.21.09
Monday, December 21, 2009
Ep 12.18.09
Friday, December 18, 2009
Ep 12.17.09
NewsHour for December 1...
Ep 12.16.09
Wednesday, December 16,...
Ep 12.15.09
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Ep 12.14.09
Monday, December 14, 2009
Ep 12.11.09
Friday, December 11, 2009
Ep 12.10.09
Thursday, December 10, ...
Ep 12.09.09
Wednesday, December 9, ...
Ep 12.08.09
Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Ep 12.07.09
Monday, December 7, 2009
Ep 11.26.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.25.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.24.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.23.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.20.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.19.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.17.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.16.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
more