PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 11.17.09

The NewsHour for November 18, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Nov 17, 2009 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for November 18, 2009
AIRED:
Secretary of State Hillary Clinton visits Afghan President Hamid Karzai in Kabul with a message to crackdown on corruption. Also Sarah Palin is back in the spotlight, hitting the road with her new memoir and Attorney General Eric Holder faces tough questions from lawmakers over the upcoming 9/11 trials. Finally, we search for the meaning of Google and examine the fragile state of Bosnia.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 2009 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.09
Thursday, December 31, ...
Ep 12.29.09
Wednesday, December 30,...
Ep 12.28.09
Monday, December 28, 2009
Ep 12.25.09
Friday, December 25, 2009
Ep 12.24.09
Thursday, December 24, ...
Ep 12.23.09
Wednesday, December 23,...
Ep 12.22.09
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Ep 12.21.09
Monday, December 21, 2009
Ep 12.18.09
Friday, December 18, 2009
Ep 12.17.09
NewsHour for December 1...
Ep 12.16.09
Wednesday, December 16,...
Ep 12.15.09
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Ep 12.14.09
Monday, December 14, 2009
Ep 12.11.09
Friday, December 11, 2009
Ep 12.10.09
Thursday, December 10, ...
Ep 12.09.09
Wednesday, December 9, ...
Ep 12.08.09
Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Ep 12.07.09
Monday, December 7, 2009
Ep 11.26.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.25.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.24.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.23.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.20.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.19.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.17.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.16.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
more