PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 09.30.09

The NewsHour for October 1, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Sep 30, 2009 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for October 1, 2009
AIRED:
Rescue efforts continued in American Samoa and Indonesia following a pair of deadly earthquakes. Also, an interview with the top U.S. official in the U.N. mission to Afghanistan who was fired after accusing his boss of concealing widespread election fraud, analysis of the nuclear talks with Iran and a look at a new fossil that could be mankind's long lost ancestor.moreless
Today
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2009 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.09
Thursday, December 31, ...
Ep 12.29.09
Wednesday, December 30,...
Ep 12.28.09
Monday, December 28, 2009
Ep 12.25.09
Friday, December 25, 2009
Ep 12.24.09
Thursday, December 24, ...
Ep 12.23.09
Wednesday, December 23,...
Ep 12.22.09
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Ep 12.21.09
Monday, December 21, 2009
Ep 12.18.09
Friday, December 18, 2009
Ep 12.17.09
NewsHour for December 1...
Ep 12.16.09
Wednesday, December 16,...
Ep 12.15.09
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Ep 12.14.09
Monday, December 14, 2009
Ep 12.11.09
Friday, December 11, 2009
Ep 12.10.09
Thursday, December 10, ...
Ep 12.09.09
Wednesday, December 9, ...
Ep 12.08.09
Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Ep 12.07.09
Monday, December 7, 2009
Ep 11.26.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.25.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.24.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.23.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.20.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.19.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.17.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.16.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
more