PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 10.01.09

The NewsHour for October 2, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Oct 01, 2009 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for October 2, 2009
AIRED:
The unemployment rate jumped higher than expected in September, dimming hopes for job growth before year's end. The International Olympics Committee awarded the 2016 Games to Rio de Janeiro. Columnists Mark Shields and David Brooks debate Afghanistan strategy, and Jeffrey Brown speaks to Annette Bening about how she prepares for her role in the Greek tragedy, Medea.moreless
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2009 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.09
    Thursday, December 31, ...
    Ep 12.29.09
    Wednesday, December 30,...
    Ep 12.28.09
    Monday, December 28, 2009
    Ep 12.25.09
    Friday, December 25, 2009
    Ep 12.24.09
    Thursday, December 24, ...
    Ep 12.23.09
    Wednesday, December 23,...
    Ep 12.22.09
    Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Ep 12.21.09
    Monday, December 21, 2009
    Ep 12.18.09
    Friday, December 18, 2009
    Ep 12.17.09
    NewsHour for December 1...
    Ep 12.16.09
    Wednesday, December 16,...
    Ep 12.15.09
    Tuesday, December 15, 2009
    Ep 12.14.09
    Monday, December 14, 2009
    Ep 12.11.09
    Friday, December 11, 2009
    Ep 12.10.09
    Thursday, December 10, ...
    Ep 12.09.09
    Wednesday, December 9, ...
    Ep 12.08.09
    Tuesday, December 8, 2009
    Ep 12.07.09
    Monday, December 7, 2009
    Ep 11.26.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.25.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.24.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.23.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.20.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.19.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.17.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.16.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    more