PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 10.25.09

The NewsHour for October 26, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Oct 25, 2009 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for October 26, 2009
AIRED:
It was the deadliest day for American forces in Afghanistan in more than four years with at least 14 U.S. troops and civilians killed. Sen. John Kerry discusses his recent trip to Afghanistan and a journalist who escaped from a seven-month kidnapping by the Taliban describes his ordeal. Also, swine flu hits home for U.S. families and author Michael Chabon takes a look at manhood.moreless
Today
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2009 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.09
Thursday, December 31, ...
Ep 12.29.09
Wednesday, December 30,...
Ep 12.28.09
Monday, December 28, 2009
Ep 12.25.09
Friday, December 25, 2009
Ep 12.24.09
Thursday, December 24, ...
Ep 12.23.09
Wednesday, December 23,...
Ep 12.22.09
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Ep 12.21.09
Monday, December 21, 2009
Ep 12.18.09
Friday, December 18, 2009
Ep 12.17.09
NewsHour for December 1...
Ep 12.16.09
Wednesday, December 16,...
Ep 12.15.09
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Ep 12.14.09
Monday, December 14, 2009
Ep 12.11.09
Friday, December 11, 2009
Ep 12.10.09
Thursday, December 10, ...
Ep 12.09.09
Wednesday, December 9, ...
Ep 12.08.09
Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Ep 12.07.09
Monday, December 7, 2009
Ep 11.26.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.25.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.24.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.23.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.20.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.19.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.17.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
Ep 11.16.09
The NewsHour for Novemb...
more