PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 10.28.09

The NewsHour for October 29, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Oct 28, 2009 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for October 29, 2009
AIRED:
The worst recession since the 1930s may be easing as the economy expands 3.5 percent from July to September. Also, House Democrats unveil a health care reform bill; Secretary of State Hillary Clinton continues her trip amid heavy security in Pakistan and an interview with a former state department official who recently resigned. Finally, we take a look at the links between the NFL and dementia.moreless
Today
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2009 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.09
    Thursday, December 31, ...
    Ep 12.29.09
    Wednesday, December 30,...
    Ep 12.28.09
    Monday, December 28, 2009
    Ep 12.25.09
    Friday, December 25, 2009
    Ep 12.24.09
    Thursday, December 24, ...
    Ep 12.23.09
    Wednesday, December 23,...
    Ep 12.22.09
    Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Ep 12.21.09
    Monday, December 21, 2009
    Ep 12.18.09
    Friday, December 18, 2009
    Ep 12.17.09
    NewsHour for December 1...
    Ep 12.16.09
    Wednesday, December 16,...
    Ep 12.15.09
    Tuesday, December 15, 2009
    Ep 12.14.09
    Monday, December 14, 2009
    Ep 12.11.09
    Friday, December 11, 2009
    Ep 12.10.09
    Thursday, December 10, ...
    Ep 12.09.09
    Wednesday, December 9, ...
    Ep 12.08.09
    Tuesday, December 8, 2009
    Ep 12.07.09
    Monday, December 7, 2009
    Ep 11.26.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.25.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.24.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.23.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.20.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.19.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.17.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.16.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    more