PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 09.17.09

The NewsHour for September 18, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Sep 17, 2009 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for September 18, 2009
AIRED:
Supporters of Iranian opposition leader Mousavi clashed with security forces during annual pro-Palestinian rallies in Tehran. Also, a debate on whether the government has been tough enough on financial institutions, a report on India's attempts to feed its growing population without harming the environment and columnists David Brooks and Ruth Marcus examine the top political new of the week.moreless
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 2009 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.09
    Thursday, December 31, ...
    Ep 12.29.09
    Wednesday, December 30,...
    Ep 12.28.09
    Monday, December 28, 2009
    Ep 12.25.09
    Friday, December 25, 2009
    Ep 12.24.09
    Thursday, December 24, ...
    Ep 12.23.09
    Wednesday, December 23,...
    Ep 12.22.09
    Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Ep 12.21.09
    Monday, December 21, 2009
    Ep 12.18.09
    Friday, December 18, 2009
    Ep 12.17.09
    NewsHour for December 1...
    Ep 12.16.09
    Wednesday, December 16,...
    Ep 12.15.09
    Tuesday, December 15, 2009
    Ep 12.14.09
    Monday, December 14, 2009
    Ep 12.11.09
    Friday, December 11, 2009
    Ep 12.10.09
    Thursday, December 10, ...
    Ep 12.09.09
    Wednesday, December 9, ...
    Ep 12.08.09
    Tuesday, December 8, 2009
    Ep 12.07.09
    Monday, December 7, 2009
    Ep 11.26.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.25.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.24.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.23.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.20.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.19.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.17.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.16.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    more