PBS NewsHour

Season 2009 Episode 09.01.09

The NewsHour for September 2, 2009

0
Aired Unknown Sep 01, 2009 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
The NewsHour for September 2, 2009
AIRED:
The Taliban claimed credit for a suicide bombing that killed Afghanistan's deputy chief of intelligence and at least 22 other people. Also in the news, California firefighters were able to contain more of the Station Fire, and drug maker Pfizer will pay $2.3 billion for marketing fraud. Finally, Fred de Sam Lazaro reports from India on efforts to bring sight to people who suffer from eye disease.moreless
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2009 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.09
    Thursday, December 31, ...
    Ep 12.29.09
    Wednesday, December 30,...
    Ep 12.28.09
    Monday, December 28, 2009
    Ep 12.25.09
    Friday, December 25, 2009
    Ep 12.24.09
    Thursday, December 24, ...
    Ep 12.23.09
    Wednesday, December 23,...
    Ep 12.22.09
    Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Ep 12.21.09
    Monday, December 21, 2009
    Ep 12.18.09
    Friday, December 18, 2009
    Ep 12.17.09
    NewsHour for December 1...
    Ep 12.16.09
    Wednesday, December 16,...
    Ep 12.15.09
    Tuesday, December 15, 2009
    Ep 12.14.09
    Monday, December 14, 2009
    Ep 12.11.09
    Friday, December 11, 2009
    Ep 12.10.09
    Thursday, December 10, ...
    Ep 12.09.09
    Wednesday, December 9, ...
    Ep 12.08.09
    Tuesday, December 8, 2009
    Ep 12.07.09
    Monday, December 7, 2009
    Ep 11.26.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.25.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.24.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.23.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.20.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.19.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.17.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    Ep 11.16.09
    The NewsHour for Novemb...
    more
    • 9:00 pm
      In an Instant Bad Guys at the Good Guys
      NEW
      ABC