PBS NewsHour

Season 2010 Episode 04.21.10

Thursday, April 22, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Apr 21, 2010 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, April 22, 2010
AIRED:
President Obama travels to Wall Street, urging common sense reforms that he says would root out problems that led to the financial crisis. Also on the program, we sit down with White House economic adviser Larry Summers; get an update on the election in Great Britain and hear the latest on Americans facing trial in Pakistan. Finally, a look at hunger in Ethiopia and Shaq attacks the art world.moreless
Today
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2010 Episodes

See All
Ep 03.03.11
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Ep 12.31.10
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
Ep 12.30.10
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
Ep 12.29.10
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
Ep 12.27.10
Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
Ep 12.24.10
Friday, December 24, 2010
Ep 12.23.10
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
Ep 12.22.10
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
Ep 12.20.10
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
Ep 12.17.10
Friday, December 17, 2010
Ep 12.16.10
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
Ep 12.15.10
Wednesday, December 15,...
Ep 12.14.10
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
Ep 12.13.10
Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
Ep 12.10.10
Friday, December 10, 2010
Ep 12.09.10
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
Ep 12.08.10
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
Ep 12.03.10
Friday, December 3, 2010
Ep 12.02.10
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
Ep 12.01.10
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
Ep 11.30.10
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
Ep 11.29.10
Monday, Nov. 29, 2010
Ep 11.26.10
Friday, Nov. 26, 2010
Ep 11.25.10
PBS NewsHour Thursday, ...
Ep 11.24.10
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
Ep 11.23.10
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010
more