PBS NewsHour

Season 2010 Episode 04.29.10

Thursday, April 29, 2010

0
Aired Unknown Apr 28, 2010 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, April 29, 2010
AIRED:
Desperation mounts along the Gulf Coast after reports reveal an oil leak is much larger than first expected. We talk to representatives from BP Company and the U.S. Coast Guard on cleanup efforts. Also, we take a look at efforts to reform immigration laws in the wake of steps taken by Arizona and Margaret Warner caps a week of reports from the Vatican on how the abuse scandal is engulfing Europe.moreless
Today
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2010 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 03.03.11
    Thursday, March 3, 2011
    Ep 12.31.10
    Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
    Ep 12.30.10
    Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
    Ep 12.29.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
    Ep 12.27.10
    Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
    Ep 12.24.10
    Friday, December 24, 2010
    Ep 12.23.10
    Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
    Ep 12.22.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
    Ep 12.20.10
    Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
    Ep 12.17.10
    Friday, December 17, 2010
    Ep 12.16.10
    Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
    Ep 12.15.10
    Wednesday, December 15,...
    Ep 12.14.10
    Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
    Ep 12.13.10
    Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
    Ep 12.10.10
    Friday, December 10, 2010
    Ep 12.09.10
    Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
    Ep 12.08.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
    Ep 12.03.10
    Friday, December 3, 2010
    Ep 12.02.10
    Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
    Ep 12.01.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
    Ep 11.30.10
    Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
    Ep 11.29.10
    Monday, Nov. 29, 2010
    Ep 11.26.10
    Friday, Nov. 26, 2010
    Ep 11.25.10
    PBS NewsHour Thursday, ...
    Ep 11.24.10
    Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
    Ep 11.23.10
    Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010
    more