PBS NewsHour

Season 2012 Episode 20120830

Thursday, August 30, 2012

0
Aired Unknown Aug 30, 2012 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, August 30, 2012
AIRED:
"Gwen Ifill and Judy Woodruff talk to Marks Shields and David Brooks for an analysis on Paul Ryan\'s speech, Mitt Romney\'s record and public perceptions of the Republican presidential nominee. Jeff Brown talks to Pew Center\'s Andy Kohut about how voters view Romney. And finally, Michael Beschloss and Richard Norton Smith weigh in on the the likability factor in presidential elections.moreless
Today
3:00am
NEW
PBS
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2012 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.05.12
    Monday, November 5, 2012
    Ep 11.02.12
    Friday, November 2, 2012
    Ep 11.01.12
    Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Ep 10.31.12
    Wednesday, October 31, ...
    Ep 10.30.12
    Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Ep 10.26.12
    Friday, October 26, 2012
    Ep 10.25.12
    Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Ep 10.23.12
    Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Ep 10.22.12
    Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ep 10.19.12
    Friday, October 19, 2012
    Ep 10.18.12
    Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Ep 10.17.12
    Wednesday, October 17, ...
    Ep 10.16.12
    PBS Newshour: October 1...
    Ep 10.12.12
    Friday, October 12, 2012
    Ep 10.11.12
    Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Ep 10.10.12
    Wednesday, October 10, ...
    Ep 10.09.12
    Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Ep 10.08.12
    Monday, October 8, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Ep 10.02.12
    Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Ep 10.01.12
    Monday, October 1, 2012
    Ep 09.28.12
    Friday, September 28, 2012
    Ep 09.27.12
    Wednesday, September 26...
    Ep 09.25.12
    Tuesday, September 25, ...
    Ep 09.24.12
    Monday, September 24, 2012
    more
    • 8:00 pm
      Dateline NBC
      NEW
      NBC
    • 9:00 pm
      What Would You Do?
      NEW
      ABC
    • 10:00 pm
      Crossbones Beggarman
      NEW
      NBC
    •  
      20/20
      NEW
      ABC