PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 06.16.11

Thursday, June 16, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Jun 16, 2011 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, June 16, 2011
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, anxiety over the Greek debt crisis spooked markets in Europe and Asia as investors worried about spreading fallout. Defense Secretary Robert Gates has a farewell news conference at the Pentagon, the Supreme Court rules on age in police interrogations and we get a report on the health risks of some antibiotics. Finally, Al Qaeda's long-time deputy takes over.moreless
Today
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2011 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.11
Friday, December 30, 2011
Ep 12.30.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
Thursday, December 29, ...
Ep 12.28.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.28.11
Wednesday December 28, ...
Ep 12.27.11
Tuesday December 27, 2011
Ep 12.27.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
Monday, December 26, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
Friday, December 23, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.22.11
Thursday, December 22, ...
Ep 12.22.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.21.11
Wednesday, December 21,...
Ep 12.20.11
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.16.11
Friday, December 16, 2011
Ep 12.15.11
Thursday, December 15, ...
Ep 12.14.11
Wednesday, December 14,...
Ep 12.13.11
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Ep 12.12.11
Monday, December 12, 2011
Ep 12.09.11
Friday, December 9, 2011
Ep 12.08.11
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Ep 12.07.11
Wednesday, December 7, ...
more