PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 03.17.11

Thursday, March 17, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Mar 16, 2011 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, March 17, 2011
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, we look at the potential health risks Japan's damaged Fukushima nuclear plant could pose after water cannons and helicopters were used in an effort to cool down overheating fuel rods. Also, we get on-the-ground updates from Japan and the U.N. moves to rein in Libyan leader Moammar Gadhafi. Finally, Europe's debt problems pay a call to the White House.moreless
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Tuesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2011 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 12.30.11
    Friday, December 30, 2011
    Ep 12.30.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.29.11
    Thursday, December 29, ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.28.11
    Wednesday December 28, ...
    Ep 12.27.11
    Tuesday December 27, 2011
    Ep 12.27.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.26.11
    Monday, December 26, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    Friday, December 23, 2011
    Ep 12.23.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    Thursday, December 22, ...
    Ep 12.22.11
    PBS Newshour: December ...
    Ep 12.21.11
    Wednesday, December 21,...
    Ep 12.20.11
    Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.19.11
    Monday, December 19, 2011
    Ep 12.16.11
    Friday, December 16, 2011
    Ep 12.15.11
    Thursday, December 15, ...
    Ep 12.14.11
    Wednesday, December 14,...
    Ep 12.13.11
    Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Ep 12.12.11
    Monday, December 12, 2011
    Ep 12.09.11
    Friday, December 9, 2011
    Ep 12.08.11
    Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Ep 12.07.11
    Wednesday, December 7, ...
    more