PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 03.17.11

Thursday, March 17, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Mar 16, 2011 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, March 17, 2011
AIRED:
Tonight on the program, we look at the potential health risks Japan's damaged Fukushima nuclear plant could pose after water cannons and helicopters were used in an effort to cool down overheating fuel rods. Also, we get on-the-ground updates from Japan and the U.N. moves to rein in Libyan leader Moammar Gadhafi. Finally, Europe's debt problems pay a call to the White House.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2011 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.11
Friday, December 30, 2011
Ep 12.30.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
Thursday, December 29, ...
Ep 12.28.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.28.11
Wednesday December 28, ...
Ep 12.27.11
Tuesday December 27, 2011
Ep 12.27.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
Monday, December 26, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
Friday, December 23, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.22.11
Thursday, December 22, ...
Ep 12.22.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.21.11
Wednesday, December 21,...
Ep 12.20.11
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.16.11
Friday, December 16, 2011
Ep 12.15.11
Thursday, December 15, ...
Ep 12.14.11
Wednesday, December 14,...
Ep 12.13.11
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Ep 12.12.11
Monday, December 12, 2011
Ep 12.09.11
Friday, December 9, 2011
Ep 12.08.11
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Ep 12.07.11
Wednesday, December 7, ...
more