PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 05.18.11

Thursday, May 19, 2011

0
Aired Unknown May 19, 2011 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, May 19, 2011
AIRED:
Jim Lehrer has the latest on the case against Dominique Strauss-Kahn. President Obama outlines U.S. policy amid Arab spring. New report describes causes of W.Va. mine disaster. Miles O'Brien asks Endeavour astronauts viewer questions.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2011 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.11
Friday, December 30, 2011
Ep 12.30.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
Thursday, December 29, ...
Ep 12.28.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.28.11
Wednesday December 28, ...
Ep 12.27.11
Tuesday December 27, 2011
Ep 12.27.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
Monday, December 26, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
Friday, December 23, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.22.11
Thursday, December 22, ...
Ep 12.22.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.21.11
Wednesday, December 21,...
Ep 12.20.11
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.16.11
Friday, December 16, 2011
Ep 12.15.11
Thursday, December 15, ...
Ep 12.14.11
Wednesday, December 14,...
Ep 12.13.11
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Ep 12.12.11
Monday, December 12, 2011
Ep 12.09.11
Friday, December 9, 2011
Ep 12.08.11
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Ep 12.07.11
Wednesday, December 7, ...
more
  • 9:00 pm
    20/20: In an Instant Terror in the Library
    NEW
    ABC