PBS NewsHour

Season 2012 Episode 05.24.12

Thursday, May 24, 2012

0
Aired Unknown Unknown on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Tonight on the program, we analyze the continuing struggles of the Eurozone as economic divisions between France and Germany were reinforced at a summit on Europe's debt crisis. Also: Europe's debt crisis's affect on the U.S., man vs. machine in the workforce, strained ties between the U.S. and Pakistan, and justice for a wrongly executed man.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2012 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.05.12
Monday, November 5, 2012
Ep 11.02.12
Friday, November 2, 2012
Ep 11.01.12
Thursday, November 1, 2012
Ep 10.31.12
Wednesday, October 31, ...
Ep 10.30.12
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Ep 10.26.12
Friday, October 26, 2012
Ep 10.25.12
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Ep 10.23.12
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Ep 10.22.12
Monday, October 22, 2012
Ep 10.19.12
Friday, October 19, 2012
Ep 10.18.12
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Ep 10.17.12
Wednesday, October 17, ...
Ep 10.16.12
PBS Newshour: October 1...
Ep 10.12.12
Friday, October 12, 2012
Ep 10.11.12
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Ep 10.10.12
Wednesday, October 10, ...
Ep 10.09.12
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Ep 10.08.12
Monday, October 8, 2012
Ep 10.04.12
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Ep 10.04.12
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Ep 10.02.12
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Ep 10.01.12
Monday, October 1, 2012
Ep 09.28.12
Friday, September 28, 2012
Ep 09.27.12
Wednesday, September 26...
Ep 09.25.12
Tuesday, September 25, ...
Ep 09.24.12
Monday, September 24, 2012
more