PBS NewsHour

Season 2012 Episode 05.31.12

Thursday, May 31, 2012

0
Aired Unknown Unknown on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Tonight on the program, we analyze the end of John Edwards' trial after a jury found him not guilty on one count and the judge ruled a mistrial and the other six. Also: New York mayor Michael Bloomberg fighting to reduce sugary sodas to combat obesity, the debate over whether to forgive student loan burden, presidential campaign strength and numbers on Twitter, and examining "The Presidents Club".moreless
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2012 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.05.12
    Monday, November 5, 2012
    Ep 11.02.12
    Friday, November 2, 2012
    Ep 11.01.12
    Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Ep 10.31.12
    Wednesday, October 31, ...
    Ep 10.30.12
    Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Ep 10.26.12
    Friday, October 26, 2012
    Ep 10.25.12
    Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Ep 10.23.12
    Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Ep 10.22.12
    Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ep 10.19.12
    Friday, October 19, 2012
    Ep 10.18.12
    Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Ep 10.17.12
    Wednesday, October 17, ...
    Ep 10.16.12
    PBS Newshour: October 1...
    Ep 10.12.12
    Friday, October 12, 2012
    Ep 10.11.12
    Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Ep 10.10.12
    Wednesday, October 10, ...
    Ep 10.09.12
    Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Ep 10.08.12
    Monday, October 8, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Ep 10.04.12
    Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Ep 10.02.12
    Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Ep 10.01.12
    Monday, October 1, 2012
    Ep 09.28.12
    Friday, September 28, 2012
    Ep 09.27.12
    Wednesday, September 26...
    Ep 09.25.12
    Tuesday, September 25, ...
    Ep 09.24.12
    Monday, September 24, 2012
    more