PBS NewsHour

Season 2010 Episode 05.06.10

Thursday, May 6, 2010

0
Aired Unknown May 05, 2010 on PBS
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, May 6, 2010
AIRED:
The U.S. stock market goes into a freefall and then pulls itself back by the end of trading, capping one of its wildest days ever. We talk to reporters and economists about the reasons behind the plunge. Also, we get updates on the failed Times Square bombing and the oil spill in the Gulf. Finally, voters in Britain head to the polls and Enron the musical meets a similar fate as its subject.moreless
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
6:00pm
NEW
PBS
Tuesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    No one has discussed PBS NewsHour yet. Start a conversation!

    Season 2010 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 03.03.11
    Thursday, March 3, 2011
    Ep 12.31.10
    Friday, Dec. 31, 2010
    Ep 12.30.10
    Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010
    Ep 12.29.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010
    Ep 12.27.10
    Monday, Dec. 27, 2010
    Ep 12.24.10
    Friday, December 24, 2010
    Ep 12.23.10
    Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
    Ep 12.22.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010
    Ep 12.20.10
    Monday, Dec. 20, 2010
    Ep 12.17.10
    Friday, December 17, 2010
    Ep 12.16.10
    Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010
    Ep 12.15.10
    Wednesday, December 15,...
    Ep 12.14.10
    Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2010
    Ep 12.13.10
    Monday, Dec. 13, 2010
    Ep 12.10.10
    Friday, December 10, 2010
    Ep 12.09.10
    Thursday, Dec. 9, 2010
    Ep 12.08.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010
    Ep 12.03.10
    Friday, December 3, 2010
    Ep 12.02.10
    Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010
    Ep 12.01.10
    Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010
    Ep 11.30.10
    Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010
    Ep 11.29.10
    Monday, Nov. 29, 2010
    Ep 11.26.10
    Friday, Nov. 26, 2010
    Ep 11.25.10
    PBS NewsHour Thursday, ...
    Ep 11.24.10
    Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
    Ep 11.23.10
    Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010
    more