PBS NewsHour

Season 2011 Episode 04.19.11

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

0
Aired Unknown Apr 19, 2011 on PBS
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
AIRED:
President Obama kicks off a cross-country tour promoting his approach for reducing the deficit. Also, Marcia Coyle explains Tuesday's Supreme Court debate over whether the courts or the EPA should regulate greenhouse gases and we talk to two L.A. Times reporters who shared a Pulitzer Prize. Finally, we get the second in Robin MacNeil's autism reports and update the war in Afghanistan.moreless
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
8:00pm
NEW
AFNNWS
Tuesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2011 Episodes

See All
Ep 12.30.11
Friday, December 30, 2011
Ep 12.30.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.29.11
Thursday, December 29, ...
Ep 12.28.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.28.11
Wednesday December 28, ...
Ep 12.27.11
Tuesday December 27, 2011
Ep 12.27.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.26.11
Monday, December 26, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
Friday, December 23, 2011
Ep 12.23.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.22.11
Thursday, December 22, ...
Ep 12.22.11
PBS Newshour: December ...
Ep 12.21.11
Wednesday, December 21,...
Ep 12.20.11
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.19.11
Monday, December 19, 2011
Ep 12.16.11
Friday, December 16, 2011
Ep 12.15.11
Thursday, December 15, ...
Ep 12.14.11
Wednesday, December 14,...
Ep 12.13.11
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Ep 12.12.11
Monday, December 12, 2011
Ep 12.09.11
Friday, December 9, 2011
Ep 12.08.11
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Ep 12.07.11
Wednesday, December 7, ...
more